Air Ambulance Worldwide Reviews

Patient care and safety is our primary concern at Air Ambulance Worldwide. That’s why our patients, their loved ones, and care givers rely on us for air medical transport. Read through some of our patient reviews below. If you’ve worked with us, we’d love to hear from you. Please CLICK HERE to leave a review.

     
Air Ambulance Worldwide is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 47 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-16
     
I work in customer service so let me start by saying this company has the BEST and most professional staff I have ever encountered.
2018-05-16
     
The pilots and medical staff were personable, professional, and highly skilled.
2018-05-16
     
I work in customer service so let me start by saying this company has the BEST and most professional staff I have ever encountered.
2018-05-16
     
I work in customer service so let me start by saying this company has the BEST and most professional staff I have ever encountered.
2018-03-05
     
Just a wonderful experience.
2018-03-01
     
We are so grateful for the superb care we received from Air Ambulance Worldwide. Bob is still hospitalized but is on the road to recovery.
2018-03-01
     
This is a one of a kind company with the most sincere and talented people in their industry. Look no further!!!
2018-02-06
     
AAW provided excellent service and were reasonably priced in comparison to the competition.
2018-02-06
     
AAW provided excellent service and were reasonably priced in comparison to the competition.
2018-02-06
     
AAW provided excellent service and were reasonably priced in comparison to the competition.
Showing 11 to 20 of 28 entries
« Previous Next »

AAMSUStiANATANBAATHiAEuramiARGUSITIJ