Air Ambulance Worldwide Reviews

Patient care and safety is our primary concern at Air Ambulance Worldwide. That’s why our patients, their loved ones, and care givers rely on us for air medical transport. Read through some of our patient reviews below. If you’ve worked with us, we’d love to hear from you. Please CLICK HERE to leave a review.

     
Air Ambulance Worldwide is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-21
     
He is ventilator dependent and the care and expertise we received was amazing. The planes are safe and very clean.
2018-05-18
     
I am a case manager for a hospital in Atlanta, GA and a patient of mine needed to return home to...
2018-05-17
     
The whole process for myself and my patient went extremely smooth.
2018-05-16
     
They were friendly, knowledgeable, and straightforward. I'm looking forward to working together again in the future.
2018-05-16
     
I work in customer service so let me start by saying this company has the BEST and most professional staff I have ever encountered.
2018-05-16
     
The pilots and medical staff were personable, professional, and highly skilled.
2018-05-16
     
I work in customer service so let me start by saying this company has the BEST and most professional staff I have ever encountered.
2018-05-16
     
I work in customer service so let me start by saying this company has the BEST and most professional staff I have ever encountered.
2018-03-05
     
Just a wonderful experience.
2018-03-01
     
We are so grateful for the superb care we received from Air Ambulance Worldwide. Bob is still hospitalized but is on the road to recovery.
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 entries
Next »

AAMSUStiANATANBAATHiAEuramiARGUS