Air Ambulance Worldwide Reviews

Patient care and safety is our primary concern at Air Ambulance Worldwide. That’s why our patients, their loved ones, and care givers rely on us for air medical transport. Read through some of our patient reviews below. If you’ve worked with us, we’d love to hear from you. Please CLICK HERE to leave a review.

     
Air Ambulance Worldwide is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 45 reviews from around the Web.
2018-09-20
     
Such a valuable service ran by a amazing team.
2018-08-24
     
The entire staff was phenomenal. Thanks Again, Rick Fisher
2018-07-24
     
From beginning to end Air Ambulance team were helpful, professional, caring and reliable. All of our questions and concerns were answered.
2018-06-14
     
Monica was incredible attentive, thorough and clear. She guided...
2018-05-27
     
The whole process for myself and my patient went extremely smooth.
2018-05-22
     
He is ventilator dependent and the care and expertise we received was amazing. The planes are safe and very clean.
2018-05-18
     
I am a case manager for a hospital in Atlanta, GA and a patient of mine needed to return home to...
2018-05-18
     
The whole process for myself and my patient went extremely smooth.
2018-05-17
     
They were friendly, knowledgeable, and straightforward. I'm looking forward to working together again in the future.
2018-05-17
     
I work in customer service so let me start by saying this company has the BEST and most professional staff I have ever encountered.
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 entries
Next »

AAMSUStiANATANBAATHiAEuramiARGUS