Air Ambulance Worldwide Reviews

Patient care and safety is our primary concern at Air Ambulance Worldwide. That’s why our patients, their loved ones, and care givers rely on us for air medical transport. Read through some of our patient reviews below. If you’ve worked with us, we’d love to hear from you. Please CLICK HERE to leave a review.

     
Air Ambulance Worldwide is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 49 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-09
     
I hope not to have to use your services anytime soon but if I did, I know which company I would go to for help.
2019-01-07
     
Our family member received excellent care. The entire staff showed patience answering all of our questions and concerns.
2018-12-09
     
The service my dad and mom recieved was over amazing. The customer service outstanding as well Ryan was with me from my first call.
2018-09-20
     
Such a valuable service ran by a amazing team.
2018-08-23
     
The entire staff was phenomenal. Thanks Again, Rick Fisher
2018-07-24
     
From beginning to end Air Ambulance team were helpful, professional, caring and reliable. All of our questions and concerns were answered.
2018-06-14
     
Monica was incredible attentive, thorough and clear. She guided...
2018-05-27
     
The whole process for myself and my patient went extremely smooth.
2018-05-21
     
He is ventilator dependent and the care and expertise we received was amazing. The planes are safe and very clean.
2018-05-18
     
I am a case manager for a hospital in Atlanta, GA and a patient of mine needed to return home to...
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 entries
Next »

AAMSUStiANATANBAATHiAEuramiARGUSITIJ