Air Ambulance Worldwide Reviews

Patient care and safety is our primary concern at Air Ambulance Worldwide. That’s why our patients, their loved ones, and care givers rely on us for air medical transport. Read through some of our patient reviews below. If you’ve worked with us, we’d love to hear from you. Please CLICK HERE to leave a review.

     
Air Ambulance Worldwide is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 68 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-30
     
The team is very professional, compassionate and fully transparent.
2019-07-28
     
The team is very professional, compassionate and fully transparent.
2019-05-12
     
is the best enterprise of flying!
2019-04-12
     
The entire crew was amazing!! I have not stopped talking about them The whole process was fast, efficient, organized... perfect!!
2019-01-09
     
I hope not to have to use your services anytime soon but if I did, I know which company I would go to for help.
2019-01-07
     
Our family member received excellent care. The entire staff showed patience answering all of our questions and concerns.
2018-12-10
     
The service my dad and mom recieved was over amazing. The customer service outstanding as well Ryan was with me from my first call.
2018-12-10
     
The service my dad and mom recieved was over amazing. The customer service outstanding as well Ryan was with me from my first call.
2018-12-09
     
The service my dad and mom recieved was over amazing. The customer service outstanding as well Ryan was with me from my first call.
2018-09-20
     
Such a valuable service ran by a amazing team.
Showing 1 to 10 of 44 entries
Next »

AAMSUStiANATANBAATHiAEuramiARGUSITIJ